Day 2: May Day 2009

To the Workers of the World… 
good luck, that’s all I’ll say about the state of world economics.
Oh and join your local/ relevant union.

I am doing my bit by actually working today!
And wearing that old fav’ of world wide workers…. DENIM!

Top: Benetton denim jacket
Bottom: pin stripe denim jeans with a turn-up ( I work in a office so I thought they would look serious)
Accesory 1: Denim bag (being a sleepy head at 5.45am when I took the photo I forgot to hold my sweet denim shoulder bag)
Other accessories: I won’t list them, but will save them for a more desperate denim day

 

May Day... Denim pin stripes give a business like aspect to the outfit.

May Day... Denim pin stripes give a business like aspect to the outfit.

11 Responses to Day 2: May Day 2009

  1. holdan says:

    do you want my denim apron and oven mitts?

  2. holdan says:

    mitts and computer control don’t go together.

  3. Leah says:

    can’t wait for the birthday Dang denims…

  4. anne says:

    Dan,

    So much denim! An inexhausible supply!!

  5. dan says:

    I have SOOOOOOOO much more. But only so much I can bear to part with

  6. Chris says:

    I’ve got a denim c*ck ring

Leave a Reply

