Day 4: Sunday 3rd May

Uuugghhh. Cleaning day. Boring.

No need getting tizzied up if I’m going to be scrubbing the toilet bowl is there?
And as it’s Sunday, around the house day I need to feel comfy so the outfit…..

 

It's cleaning day, so I have to wear a head scarf, denim of course.

It's cleaning day, so I have to wear a head scarf, denim too.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top: denim jacket, same as yesterday, Fletcher Jones label
Bottom: faux denim trakkie daks, you better believe it! 
Accessory: as I’m cleaning to protect my beautiful flowing locks and keep them out of my eyes…  denim head scarf! 

Here’s a detail of the head scarf and the track suit pants… nice.

004_may03b

11 Responses to Day 4: Sunday 3rd May

  1. jamPolk says:

    I wonder of anyone is watching?

  2. jamPolk says:

    No. I don’t think anyone is.

  3. jamPolk says:

    I’m checking in…

    I like this photo best of all the images so far…most naturalistic. It looks like you.

  4. anne says:

    The last post was me – anne

  5. dan says:

    hey you guys. I’m watching. as a denim lover I have an interest in your outfits. I’m waiting for you to start repeating items. That’s when it enters phase two, the excitement has gone, and the real work kicks in. x

  6. dan says:

    oops! you have already started repeating! You do it so well I didn’t notice.

  7. dan says:

    fletcher jones jacket – just an item.

    • JPO says:

      You are right!
      But it was Sunday, nobody was looking. I thought I would get away with it….
      whoops.

  8. dan says:

    I see everything.

    • jampolk says:

      The denim stocks are starting to run a little low.
      This week I am going to head to the shops to flush out some crisp new denim for my wardrobe.

Leave a Reply

