Day 6: Tuesday 5th May, 2009

It’s a bit of a grey old day in Sydney, even by the
time I got out of bed at 10am.

What a lazy slug you might say.
I couldn’t get up any earlier because I didn’t know WHAT to wear.

Many of us face this daily fashion battle.
For me it’s getting trickier as my range of denim is
just about to hit it’s limit.  So yes, I am rehashing an item
today, but I have introduced 2 new denim pieces.

 

Denim vest over faux trakkie daks with a cap to top it off.

Denim vest over faux trakkie daks & a cap to top it off.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top: Denim vest, can you believe it’s made in Australia? M.S.K brand
Bottom:  Yep, I am re-wearing those faux denim track suit pants
Aceessory: Casey Jones style denim cap. Thanks Dad & Marjataa

Check out some denim details below….

Fake denim + vest label. I LOVE this vest!

Fake denim + vest label. I LOVE this vest!

2 Responses to Day 6: Tuesday 5th May, 2009

  1. dan says:

    I did drop by your blog with anticipation at 7am (I have been awake since five) so I’m happy to see todays outfit. It’s kind of reggae meets erm…ummm….heaps of denim. Good combo.

    • jampolk says:

      I did what you can only dream of doing and what I only do very occasionally.
      I slept in till 10am!
      Awesome.
      I also got an email asking where the blog was.
      So it’s good to know people are paying attention.
      Only 359 days to go!

Leave a Reply

