Day 13: Tuesday 12 May 2009

Sunshiney day!

Everybody’s laughing… probably at me.

Anyway. I have a mixed schedule this morning meaning I couldn’t stay in my tracksuit pants as I longed to do.

I think this out fit is a little bit country and  little bit rock n roll.

Thank God for stretch denim. This jacket is snug!

Thank God for stretch denim because this jacket is snug!

Top: Never before seen Jo brand denim jacket (too tight except for that bit of elastane in the denim). Fertility figures looking over my shoulder while Minnie Mouse lends an ear.

Bottom: Amazing jeans. I’m not convinced on the jeans fashion that says the button on your fly should be visible.

Accessory: Very nice little shoulder bag hand made for me a few years ago by Tabitha. Thanks Tab!

I know it’s all about the details so here it is!

Denim bag with sweetly sewn stars over a denim jacket that fits sooooo tight.

Denim bag with sweetly sewn stars over a denim jacket that fits sooooo tight.

2 Responses to Day 13: Tuesday 12 May 2009

  1. anne says:

    Too tight? Is there such a thing??

Leave a Reply

