Day 28: Wednesday 27 May

It’s a back-to-work day for me, but first I have to walk the dog, and that requires an entire special denim top-to-toe outfit, with a one-off today only rear view…

Coffee steels my soul before dog walking & check the rear end droop

Coffee steels my soul before dog walking with bonus rear end droop

Here’s my doggy outfit, except for the boots which were too dirty even for me to wear in the house…

Top: Levi’s denim jacket

Bottom: those nasty arse droopy (so I’ve been told) Riders which (so I’ve been told) “Have to go!”

Accessory: dark denim cap all the way from far North Queensland, although the tag says Melbourne

And now I have to throw on my work clothes, punch out the blog and head off to labour in front of a computer. Today’s do is very “sexy-tary” I think, especially with the specs.

Sexy librarian look brough to you by Dragstar

Sexy librarian look brought to you by Dragstar

In another first all of today’s denim has been kindly provided by Sydney’s centre fashion Dragstar

Top: Dragstar denim vest, a little snug, but with denim tight is nice

Bottom: Dragstar denim skirt in matching denim to the vest

Accessory: Dragstar denim shoulder bag large enough for all my stuff then some

11 Responses to Day 28: Wednesday 27 May

  1. anne says:

    Are you singing in the sexy-tary look?

    I swear I can see your lips moving, is it “singin’ in the rain’ or yoodle-le-he-he…?

    This is my fave outfit so far JP. xx

  2. raquel says:

    Are those riders boys pants or are they part of the drop-crotch-to-the-knee-show-my-knickers look?

    Dragster outfit very nice.

    • jampolk says:

      I bought them a few years ago and can’t remember if they are made for ladies or gents.
      They were bought pre-dropped crotch, but are suddenly fashionable if only I were a young man and not a middle aged woman…

  3. petenel says:

    ooh dog walking – so wheres taxi? i want a pic Oh Blogess.
    the carefree off-to-work busy-lifestyle wheres-my-bus-pass look is A Hit. I’d say 90 out of 10 which is not actually possible, its that good.

  4. HRH says:

    I never thought I’d say it but I’m with “Have to go”…
    I see that look in the street and I just want to finish the job and dack ’em….

    • jampolk says:

      I too must admit to the odd heckle out the car window when I see a guy’s ENTIRE coin slot + greying undies.
      I usually yell like and old granny “Pull ya pants up!”

  5. HRH says:

    This “dude” was making me coffee at the Tilbury in the wee hours and I got to view 3/4 buttocks and very scuzzy undies view. The coffee was crap too.

    • jampolk says:

      What gets me is that he’d constantly be manhandling his dacks to stop ’em totally dropping to the floor, and then with the same hands he’s used on his undies he makes yr coffee.
      Boys can be yucky when it comes to hygiene

  6. Goffers says:

    What a stunner!

Leave a Reply

