Day 41: Tuesday 9 June

This is a pre-emptive blog. But I ABSOLUTELY GUARANTEE I will be wearing this outfit. Although if it gets very warm up at Mangrove Creek that fur-lined jacket will definitely be coming OFF!

Fishing hat/ sun hat I hope to put to use

Fishing hat/ sun hat I hope to put to use

Top: super cosy (and it needs to be) fur-lined Lois brand jacket, PB to the rescue

Bottom: Riders jeans, they will be slightly scuzzy today but should do the trick

Accessory: that fishing hat is a pale green denim/ canvas, and my Dragstar bag full of dirty clothes is out of shot

I will update in the evening when I get home from the communications black hole that is Mangrove Creek.

Over and out for now…

2 Responses to Day 41: Tuesday 9 June

  1. HRH says:

    I would have thought you would have worn the dungarees to Deliverance country…

  2. anne says:

    She didn’t want to stain the beautiful stonewash!

Leave a Reply

