Day 45: Saturday 12 June

Busy busy busy.

Today it’s boxing, followed by a trip up to the Hawkesbury to set a fire. Then in the afternoon a jaunt up to Newcastle to see some art. It’s at least a two outfit day, that’s what I’m planning for at any rate.

So here’s my first outfit in fighting fitness  mode…

Fight club goes Feminazi

Fight club goes Feminazi... Green Lady and me have unfinished business

Top: Supre, yes you read it right, Supre denim vest chambray really) to give that Rocky feel to Girl Fight Club

Bottom: Faux denim ‘Fightin Foxes’ track suit pants,, coz we are foxes who fight

Accessory: it’s the go to garment when I’m in a tight corner and need back up with muscle, the denim beach hat

Now I’m packing up the car and heading up the F3. This is what I’ll be wearing today, tonight…

I can't tell wether I'm cross eyed or tired. Anyways, the eyes are doing something strange

I can't tell wether I'm cross eyed or tired. Anyways, the eyes are doing something strange

Top: I am going for dark shades of denim with a jacket from Benetton. Originally I planned on a Levi’s jacket but it was too double denim, even for me, but I have judiciously Marlboro the denims with the metal thread cowboy shirt (it’s Marlboro, really!)

Bottom: Ben Sherman jeans once again I have put aside the flares for the straight legs. My reasoning is that it gets jolly cold at the Hawkesbury and the up-draft in flares is very difficult to control

Accessory: No name denim shoulder bag. I love it.

Leave a Reply

