Day 58: Friday 26 June

I have thrown off the shackles of yesterday’s hangover and I’m ready to seize the day. But then I hear that Michael Jackson has died and I’m sad.

Poor rich Michael. So strange, so messed up. My outfit today has nothing to do with Michael Jackson. Maybe I should go and put 1 glove on…

Because I'm bad, I'm bad, you know it

Because I'm bad, I'm bad, you know it

Top: Joe’s Jeans jacket, the buttons JUST manage to do up

Bottom: Donated Just Jeans red jeans. I took the hem down. I think they look better longer

Accessory: little black denim cap, a gift, a treat

3 Responses to Day 58: Friday 26 June

  1. anonymous says:

    tres cute

  2. raquel says:

    I love the jeans, white belt and high tops! cute look

    Vale Micheal Jackson
    And Farrah Forcett- she would have had some great denim looks.

    • jampolk says:

      Yes she did.
      Too many pop culture deaths in 1 day!
      I can’t keep up with it all.
      So sad.
      I named my cat after farrah coz of her sumptuous locks.
      RIP Farrah fawcett

Leave a Reply

