Day 66: Saturday 4 July

I have a faint notion that today is an important day somewhere in the world…

Oh well, whatever, I have a blog to update.

For some reason I have invited people over for brunch. This is highly unusual, and I have some preparation to do, so no more prattling. Straight on to today’s important business… the wearing of denim.

Something borrowed, something blue, something donated

Today's attire: something borrowed, something blue, something donated

Top: Levi’s denim jacket, when all else fails, strap it on, it’ll never let you down

Bottom: They’re new! They’re donated! From the general public! Yes! Someone read about my Year of Denim and was so excited about the idea they contacted me and left a denim deposit on my doorstep: “I love denim” flares with artfully placed holes. Thanks Steph!

Accessory: posted from down from Cairns, cute denim cap

One Response to Day 66: Saturday 4 July

  1. HRH says:

    Any pumpkin in the brunch?

Leave a Reply

