Day 71: Thursday 9 July

Denim dilemma! What to wear when it’s freezing cold and wet?

Yesterday I went for the biker chic look of denim vest over denim jacket. Today I haven’t quite decided how best to thermal proof myself against the weather. At this stage I am only doing a single layer of denim, and I don’t think it’s going to keep me warm at all. So I might have to add a jacket or a denim shirt to the following denim do…

My eyes are drawn to weather watching out the window. What they see is coldness

My eyes are drawn to weather watching out the window. What they see is coldness

Top: (so far) Denim anorak, looks the business, feels like  gossamer in mid-winter

Bottom: Levi’s modern take on the flared jean

Accessory: Denim hold-all holding all my things

Leave a Reply

