Day 80: Saturday 18 July

It’s that day of the week again, Girl Fight Club. I have my sports outfit on and horrifyingly I look like I could be playing rugby league… IN THE FRONT ROW!!!!!

But I’m not. I’m just punching stuff.

I mentally prepare myself to fight for the title of the "Biggest Legs in the Park"

I mentally prepare myself to fight for the title of the "Biggest Legs in the Park"

Top: It just look so good over a hoodie that I wear it to nearly every Girl Fight Cub Meet, MSK dark denim vest

Bottom 1: Faux denim leggings. But I’m pretending they are athletic “skins”

Bottom 2: A lovely light denim short (a donation from LC) should be good for summer if I am willing to reveal just HOW hairy my legs are

Accessory: Denim visor, excellent cooling properties out of the top, excellent athletic wear if you don’t have male pattern balding

Stay tuned for my next outfit. It’s got to be able to cope with a morning tea engagement, supporting the Newtown Jets football team and then sitting in front of a computer at the office. Hmmm. Not quite sure what combo of denim has ALL those properties…

Why am I ponting to my head? Coz I'm wearing the team hat... Go the Jets!

Why am I pointing to my head? Coz I'm wearing the team hat... Go the Jets!

Top: Joe’s Jeans jacket, trim taught and terrific, unlike the body it’s encasing

Bottom: Levi’s contemporary flares, so now they are yesterday

Accessory: Mavi denim bag, small but just the right size

Leave a Reply

