Day 90: Tuesday 28 July

Phew. I’m exhausted already. You might suspect I had a bit of a sleep in, which I did. However when I finally arose and prepared myself to take today’s photo, I remembered I needed to mow the lawn today. So I thought I would take a picture of me and the mower, a 40+ year old Victor for the mower fetishists out there. Once I had taken the photo I thought I might as well mow the lawn. So I did. and that’s why the blog is tardy today.

She works hard for the money so you better treat her right

She works hard for the money so you better treat her right

Top: I am working in the yard so it’s best I wear the original work jacket, Levi’s

Bottom: Today I am also visiting a friend in her new home so I have to look a little bit ‘smart’ as my grandmother used to say, so I am wearing some flashy red jeans donated by RO

Accessory: Terrible bed hair must be concealed by a cap, which today is the dark blue denim cap gifted from far North Queensland

Leave a Reply

