Day 102: Sunday 9 August

A woman’s work is never done, not even on a  day of rest. So once again the look today is very TCB, takin’ care of business, denim as work clothes for a work horse, blue collar kinda’ thing.

The windmills of my mind have migrated to the vegie patch

The windmills of my mind have migrated to the vegie patch

Top: MSK denim vest, cos I’ve got work to do

Bottom: Donated ‘Love your denim’ (choice brand name) carefully patched jeans, a nice pale shade so the dirt will show

Accessory: Denim sun visor. I thought I’d lost it last week, and it put me in a panic as I have been fashion bullied into NOT wearing my other denim sun hat

6 Responses to Day 102: Sunday 9 August

  1. raquel says:

    Fabulous visor.

  2. raquel says:

    Haico’s at work so I got up at my weekday time and yes, while the kettle is boiling for my first cup of tea, I check email and YOD. The first time I checked you hadn’t updated.
    sorry sad sack sunday morning…

  3. holdan says:

    I keep on seeing faux denim up front at supre. I will wait for the price to drop from 10 bucks

Leave a Reply

