Day 110: Monday 17 August, 2009

Whoops. I am definitely not right in the head. I did yesterday’s blog and then forgot to publish it. So here is yesterday today. Today will be coming soon….

The clock keeps on ticking. It’s the start of another week. A week of trying to come up with new combos of denimness. Trying to keep it fresh, real and out of this world.

I don’t think today I have managed any freshness, reality or out of world experiences. But I DO have a new garden bench I want to sit on. And Taxi does have a bone to chew.

Give the dog a bone

Give the dog a bone

Top: Moji denim shirt of a button popping tightness

Bottom: Denim Co. brand strange length and fit jeans

Accessory 1: Denim bag with red piping helps to tie the outfit together

Accessory 2: Not visible in this shot, long denim tie style belt. I was too snotty to pose again.

7 Responses to Day 110: Monday 17 August, 2009

  1. phil turnbull says:

    yer looking sadder as the days roll on.

    COME ON!!!! PERK UP!!!! STOP BEING SICK!!! ETC!!!

    i’m listening to “the logical song’ by supertramp right now. that might cheer you up???

    • jampolk says:

      Yeah ok.
      I promise to stop being sick when I stop being sick.
      Outfits are getting more and more pathetic too.
      However, I don’t really think supertramp is going to help…

  2. phil turnbull says:

    you might be surprised at the revelatory properties of mid period s’tramp.

  3. phil turnbull says:

    i’m snappin’ my fingers right now

Leave a Reply

