Day 112: Wednesday 19 August

I promise today is the final day of sick. I am bored. At home. Bored. Sick and tired of wearing my trakkie daks, hair askew from lying around, bad outfits everywhere but not good bad. And sick and tired of feeling sick and tired.

Here’s my picture today, sick and tired.

Sick and tired of being sick & tired

Sick and tired of being sick & tired

Top: Old favourite MSK denim vest

Bottom: Knees getting very saggy due to over-wear, Fightin’ Foxes faux denim track pants

Accessory: Denim cap. Something has gotta hide days of bed head

10 Responses to Day 112: Wednesday 19 August

  1. holdend says:

    you need denim pjs for when you are ill

  2. I surely do.
    and shortie denim pjs for summer, perhaps in a nice chambre

  3. raquel says:

    oh poor thing. Hope you are feeling better tomorrow.
    x

  4. I hope I LOOK better tomorrrow.
    Who cares about feelings??
    Year of Denim is all about looking

  5. holdend says:

    johnny has chambray shortie pjs
    they do exist

  6. HRH says:

    I’m consistent.

Leave a Reply

