Day 119: Wednesday 29 August

I am flush with new Noosa denim items, one of them is so horrific I’m not certain I can bring myself to wear it. Even for me it might be too much. However, if there is overwhelming support for this unseen item I MIGHT contemplate wearing it this week. And this week only cos’ I’m in the sunny north. This ‘thing ‘ is not thermal enough for Sydney until at least November…

Vote now:


And here’s today’s semi glam do…

Wierd angle coz I didn't bring a tripod north

Wierd angle coz I didn't bring a tripod north

Top: Super glamorous Supre vest, although it’s a little cool this morning

Bottom: T designs denim shorts, not so glanmorous

Accessory 1: Bad shot of newly donated denim cap from my aunt and uncle

Accessory 2: Ubiquitous denim Birkies

Here’s the label of those denim shorts…

Ironically crazy label ... I think
Ironically crazy label … I think

6 Responses to Day 119: Wednesday 29 August

  1. pb says:

    Gezzzz Jane if you cann’t bring yourself to name this unnamable abomination it must truly be horrific.

    “Ph’nglui mglw’nafh Cthulhu R’lyeh wgah’nagl fhtagn,”

    It must be wore
    Wear it wear it NOW !!!!!!!!
    Give it form!

    Hope your enjoying the sun and surf.

  2. HRH says:

    Agree with PB. That horrible… then it deserves an outing… You could save it for Newcastle though… give the locals there something to talk about

  3. petenel says:

    Where else but queensland?
    I think its clear EVERYONE back here in NSW is super-keen to see the LENGTHS you’ll go to vis a vis denim looks. So come on then … get it out and lets be done with it.

    yours intrigued-ingly pn

  4. HRH says:

    How will you know how much of a howler it really is… I mean how flattering and fabulous it looks on you… without the generous, supportive, nurturing, critically constructive commentary from your admirers… ?

Leave a Reply

