Day 138: Monday 14 September 2009

It’s been less than 12 hours and I am doing ‘IT’ again. Gawd. AND I have to go to work. I can barely believe it. Luckily I have loads of pluck to get me through these trying blog times. Luckily I am wearing a ‘plucky’ outfit today too, and showing heap of bravery in today’s choice of footwear.

I still have the scars from these backless denim sneakers

I still have the scars from these backless denim sneakers

Top: Moji denim shirt with stylish bleached streaks

Bottom: Levi’s polyester jean slacks, bordering on fake denim

Accessory 1: Stylin’ denim handbag with red piping

Accessory 2: Backless denim sneakers. Last and only time I wore them I tripped over and scabbed up a knee, but I’m wiling to give them another go, this time without socks

8 Responses to Day 138: Monday 14 September 2009

  1. HRH says:

    Yes… they are a dangerous shoe… can’t you lose them? anyway it won’t be long before you have something far more suited to the temperatures experienced in Newcastle

  2. HRH says:

    That would be telling, wouldn’t it!
    And I know how much you like surprises…

  3. HRH says:

    It is in 3 pieces… so you can tick all boxes at once… in fact… you don’t ever have to take it off for the rest of the year…

  4. HRH says:

    Possibly…

Leave a Reply

