Day 144: Sunday 20 September

The house is being over run by footy fever… true or false?

There’s a tiny bit of interest, and quite a bit of watching on the tele, although I preferred watching the Wallabies getting smashed by the All Blacks. By the end I wished I hadn’t bothered. Too much televised sport is making me very passive. I used to play sport, for  real on the oval, getting sweaty, getting injured sport. Now I barely ride my bike.

However today, we have decided to head down to the park for a bit of a kick with the football I got when I bought  a case of VB recently. I am turning over  a new sporty leaf… maybe.

Lady Gnome watches me throw a dummy

Lady Gnome watches me throw a dummy

Top: MSK denim vest

Bottom: Red Jeanswest jeans

Accessory: Denim sun visor

Lady Gnome I hear you all say, what Lady Gnome? My response is  this semi-nude Lady Gnome…

Topless gnome still-life in backyard

Backyard still-life with topless lady gnome

2 Responses to Day 144: Sunday 20 September

  1. HRH says:

    Lady Gnome’s hat looks like it needs a retouch.

Leave a Reply

