Day 148: Thursday 24 September

Phew. I’m glad that’s over and the air has cleared. There’s a red coating over every everything. And I just cleaned the house. And the car. Now I’ll have to do it all again. I hate cleaning, I really do. This dust storm has reinforced what a useless time wasting activity it is. I could be doing all sorts of way more interesting things, like doing a denim inventory, watching The Wire on dvd (ta Viv), op shopping, ummmm.

Anyway. Everything I am wearing today is from the op shops. Gosh I’m so charitable.

Blue denim backyard bust

Blue denim backyard bust

Top: Joe’s Jeans jacket, a little little, a lot good

Bottom: Amazing Jeans. I haven’t worn them in ages cos’ I’m not too fussed by the visible fly buttons

Accessory: Denim shoulder bag. Too lazy to change my stuff over to another bag. Lazy bone idle dirty, that’s me

4 Responses to Day 148: Thursday 24 September

  1. petenel says:

    I agree about cleaning, holy moley I only wiped the white-ish 4 door Apollo down like 3 weeks ago and now look at it – stupid and dusty and crusty again.

    The Wire is good but Im now after Ep 2 officially obsessed with “GLEE”.

    I like today’s Pose, scanning the horizon for more cataclysms?

  2. stoogi0 says:

    Button fly on the outside – not seen that before, very novel 🙂 Do hope the orangeness has cleared for you all now, I saw it on the news and it looked pretty mental.

Leave a Reply

