Day 158: Sunday 4 October

Better, but not best. But I’m up, and I’m dressed. So that’s all a huge step forward.

Truth is I’m ready to head back to napsville, and might even do that shortly.

Sorry about yesterday’s no new photo. I really wasn’t capable.

I admire the rain

I admire the rain

Top: Fletcher Jeans jacket. After spending the last week under my denim doonah I have noticed that there is a piece of Fletcher jeans in the mix. Good to know Newcastle got the quality denim back in the day

Bottom: Ben Sherman jeans, almost a tradition for Sundays now

Accessory: Glamour Girl hat from Japan, because I feel just sooooo glamorous right now

Leave a Reply

