Day 163: Friday 9 October

Stay tuned for afternoon denim fashion revelation… but then again.

Here’s a little piece of me…

Fletcher Jeans pocket detail... sweet

Fletcher Jeans pocket detail... sweet

Mid morning update

I’m back in Sydney very briefly, just to update the blog. That’s HOW dedicated I am to the Year of Denim. I’ll cut short a break so I can do the denim do. Dedication to an ideal, that’s what I’m all about.

It’s colder here in Sydney that it was at Mangrove Creek early this morning. Luckily I am home and can amend my outfit to make it cosier. So here I am…

Blog action shot from the couch

Blog action shot from the couch

Top: Benetton denim jacket

Bottom: Ben Sherman jeans, slowly getting grubby

Accessory: Denim shoulder bag, casually placed just so on the couch next to me

2 Responses to Day 163: Friday 9 October

  1. raquel says:

    if you really cam back to do this your crazy!! I thought you would be away and NOT updating for a week. crazy lady- go have a holiday!

    • Year of Denim says:

      Weeeelll.
      We had to come back for the day, so I thought I may as well update blog.
      Anyway… Shouldn’t you be installing your show instead of commenting on this blog?

Leave a Reply

