Day 178: Saturday 24 October

After yesterday’s flurry of costume changes, my plan today is to stick to a single outfit. A look that can cover all  bases for the range of planned activities for the day.

The activities for the day are:
1.
Walk the dog
2.
Lie around at home
I think this outfit can match those activities.

Blank gaze, blank mind, blank canvas

Blank gaze, blank mind, blank canvas

Top: ’70’s Revival’ Jeans West jacket. I have no idea in what way this jacket is a 70s revival garment. If anyone has an answer enlighten me

Bottom: Ben Sherman jeans, tighter than usual because they are clean, unusually

Accessory 1: Denim cap from my aunt in Queensland. Thanks Cathy

Accessory 2: Denim birkies living on my feet at the moment

6 Responses to Day 178: Saturday 24 October

  1. holdan says:

    I prefer the flurry. There’s more suspense.

  2. Offman says:

    Relax fit, thats the denim term I like the best.

Leave a Reply

