Day 189: Wednesday 4 November

The mosquito season officially started last night.

How do I know? I spent the night periodically swatting at them, waking with fright when one would buzz my face and generally lying there wondering “Is that a mosquito?” to every little noise.

Due to the disrupted sleep the bags under my eyes have reached epic proportions. Will bags (under the eyes) ever become attractive? Perhaps there’s a fetish for pouchy dark circles, like yesterday’s ‘shrimper’. If anyone knows please inform me.

189_November_04a

Like a precious flower I raise my face to the light

Top: Benetton dark blue denim jacket

Bottom: Industrie back denim skinny legs (although I have been informed that the blue & black denim combo is a major fashion faux pas).

Accessory 1: Dark blue denim hand bag with red piping

Accessory 2: Denim gym boots

16 Responses to Day 189: Wednesday 4 November

  1. HRH says:

    Precious glum lookin’ flower…

  2. petenel says:

    No sorry – Eye bags are not a known fetish.
    Get out the cucumber (for the eyes I mean ..)

  3. HRH says:

    Or haemorrhoid cream… that is meant to be good too…

  4. HRH says:

    and what is all the talk about shrimpers…?
    I thought it was about anal sex with the bloke sticking a straw or whatever into the receiving butt and sucking….
    I’ve obviously missed something…

    • Year of Denim says:

      Well I thought shrimpers were foot fetishists.
      On doing a spot of research (Google, click on first link) it turns out that shrimping is alittle MORE than just toe sucking.
      It’s sucking cum from a guy’s arse too, with a straw, apparently.
      I never knew.
      Thank goodness for the WWW

      • petenel says:

        Oh for goodnesssakes I cant believe i’ve stopped watching GLEE to sort out such IGNORANCE.

        I don’t know about the straw but i believe the technical term for the rest of the described activity is Felching.

        OK? Good. Now back to Sue Sylvester …

  5. HRH says:

    and shrimpers!

  6. Offman says:

    You are looking more Twiggy than ever!
    And by the way, while we’re on the subject, whats the term for multiple guys ejaculating on a woman? Some Japanese fetish…

    • Year of Denim says:

      Twiggy??!!?? You mean Twiggy’s plump sister who just wasn’t quite pretty enough to be a model??

      As to the Japanese fetish where multiple guys spoof on a girl… hmmm.
      Let me go to google…

  7. HRH says:

    I know the term for when they do it on a SAO biscuit…. Soggy SAO…

  8. Lonelysheep says:

    This really is turning into a sex ed blog fast! The multiple load thing is called “Bukake” though spelling may differ. Don’t ask me how I know that…it’s not what you think tho.

    I have never heard of a straw used for felching! That would hurt no? At the very least be dangerous, those things are quite sharp!!

  9. Offman says:

    Ah, thank you! Sex ed was always my favourite topic in school. Couldn’t get enough, and still can’t!

Leave a Reply

