Day 191: Friday 6 November

Up up and away nice an early again.

I’m a little shocked at how scruffy I look this morning. I do have to go to work at a VERY important intellectually stimulating media organisation. Is this really the best I can do for the office?

Fuck ’em. It’s the best I can do today.

And just so you know. I am off to Mangrove Creek for the weekend, so no live blog tomorrow.

On Sunday all will be revealed, including, so I have been promised for months, an incredible new denim outfit. A three piece even. I have no idea what it’s going to be. All I know is that if Monsieur BB has ANYTHING to do with it there’s a good chance it will be fashion horror. Too bad I didn’t get whatever IT is last week for Halloween.

On with the show… Keep your fingers crossed for heavy rain tomorrow so we don’t have to do the Cowan to Brooklyn walk.

191_November_06a

How does my garden grow? Quite well, thanks

Top: Feltcher Jeans jacket (yes that typo is intentional Mr PN!)

Bottom: Love Your Denim denim jeans plus iron on denim patches

Accessory: Denim shoulder bag. Do the patches count as accessories? Probably not

5 Responses to Day 191: Friday 6 November

  1. HRH says:

    You could do it in the outfit… that would be interesting…

  2. Offman says:

    Yes, that outfit has a touch of Prisoner to it. But the garden looks magnificent!

  3. raquel says:

    outfit + new haircut+ no make-up= Prisoner

Leave a Reply

