Day 212: Friday 27 November

Wow. It’s warming up and I have discovered a pair of shorts I have yet to wear. Like many other items of clothing I own they are just a little too snug round the waist.

(Sighing wistfully) If I only had a waist.

Another exciting thing is that today’s photo is one of my favourites so far.

Not only does it prove for once and all that I have absolutely no arse, the picture also suggests I may be an amputee.

So without further ado here I am…

One leg + no arse = hot patootie

 

Top: Dragstar vest

Bottom: My bottom (if that’s what you’d call it) is encased in never-before-worn on YoD Think Mink denim shorts

Accessory: Denim sparkly bucket hat offering no protection when I am at the beach later on

9 Responses to Day 212: Friday 27 November

  1. HRH says:

    Lot of attitude in pose even if you are legless…

  2. petenel says:

    Finally a new YOD fetish – stumping. Lets face it felching was becoming so OLD. From this pose it’s possible to imagine you are single-armed as well which is just so superkinky.

    And is it just me or has your very attractive head become detached from your limbless body?

    • Year of Denim says:

      I WAS going to hold my head under my arm but didn’t want to freak the kiddies out after only having just introduced as you call it ‘stumping’.

  3. holdan says:

    frak it’s hot

  4. Offman says:

    Coppertone girl!

Leave a Reply

