Day 217: Wednesday 2 December

What a bonus for YoD this cooler weather is.

I can wear jackets ‘n jeans all day long and not raise even a slight sweat. It’s like being in air-con only I’m not!

Hopefully I can stay this cool for a little while longer. C’mon. Who am I kidding I’m always cool in that Fonzie kind a way.

 

Anyways, here I am

Heeeeeeeyyy. It's the YoD

 

Top: Blockout streeetch denim jacket

Bottom: Dragstar highwaisted super flares

Accessory: Denim bag with red piping

One Response to Day 217: Wednesday 2 December

  1. HRH says:

    Love the leeeaaaannnn with the bookshelf.

Leave a Reply

