Day 231: Wednesday 16 December

Happy birthday Dad.

I have been celebrating the only way I know how…. by having a real fun time.

Today this has meant I have been to 3 beaches, had coffee at two occasions and breakfast in Berry.

I have enjoyed several swims, been blown off the beach at Geroa AND at Minnamurra and been surfing at Bombo, which was lovely.

I am about to pass out for a snooze, but thought I’d best blog first. So here it is…

It started out as a nice day for white denim. Now it's too hot

Top: Brand new op shop bought white denim jacket. Does it look like I can button it up to you??

Bottom: JeansWest sloppy denims, when comfort is a neccessity

Accessory 1: Denim visor

Accessory 2: Denim birkies

2 Responses to Day 231: Wednesday 16 December

  1. HRH says:

    Can see that jacket with short white denim skirt… and white denim visor… and maybe a tennis racquet…

Leave a Reply

