Day 243: Monday 28 December

Is it hot in here or is it me?

Sweat trickling down my back, legs all slimey, stinky armpits. Hmmm, must be Queensland in summer.

It’s kinda damp today and I can’t decide whether to walk the Noosa headland today or wait until my lighter weight shorts are dry. Yep. I’m all about the big issues here on YoD.

Down in the dumps with the dogs, Kenny and Taxi

Top: Ivy chambre vest, grubby as…

Bottom: TopGirl denim shorts, and yes it is definitely hot in them

Accessory: Denim visor

4 Responses to Day 243: Monday 28 December

  1. petenel says:

    a week without internets = a week without YOD.
    So much to catch up on – my head is spinning with news and information from YOD Lady – The Girl On A Perma-Hol.

    Let me absorb and gather my thoughts, hopefully before 2010.

    • Year of Denim says:

      You go right ahead. Don’t worry about the fact that NOBODY is reading YoD’s blog!
      My traffic has plummeted over Xmas.
      I’ll admit the blogs haven’t exactly been super exciting.

  2. HRH says:

    Nor regular….

  3. Offman says:

    I am here! I think you look very cheery for someone in the dumps. And the vest doesn’t look dirty at all!

Leave a Reply

