Day 244: Tuesday 29 December

Well. I have searched all of the Sunshine Coast’s op shops high and low and have come away with 2 new denim jackets (which CANNOT be worn here now coz you’d melt into a pool of denim like the wicked witch of the west), a Dolly Parton gate fold album with 3 incredible boobie corsetty pictures of her on it, and 2 books.

Oh, and the denim hot pants I am wearing today. That’s hot as in I’m sweating like crazy in them, not hot as in check out my arse cheeks.

Tomorrow I start heading south to The Wok.

Here’s my adventure in denim today…

Me and the tree

Top: Supre sweat filled vest. I know I’m soaking in it

Bottom: ‘Off Limits’ denim fisherman pants with rather labia like folds in the front

Accessory 1: Denim visor

Accessory 2: Denim birkenstocks slowly getting more and more sodden

As part of my op shop tour of Nambour today I came across quite a Christmas display, especially if you like Santa drunk and lying on a bench with a sexy lady elf off-sider…

Ho ho ho and a bottle of rum ... Santa has a lie down

Meanwhile Santa’s perky Lady Elf takes command of Christmas…

Sexy Lady Elf with bonus cape looks on disapprovingly

I was trying to figure out exactly WHAT was going on with Santa, so I moved in for a closer look, which wasn’t very enlightening…

Santa really looks like he's sleeping one off. This is enhanced by the life-like booze blooms all over his face

7 Responses to Day 244: Tuesday 29 December

  1. anne kay says:

    That’s one very scary santa!

    Hope you’re having fun on your holiday. Happy denim shopping!

    Anne

  2. holdan says:

    fuck I am loving that boozy santa how funny laffing hard in my seat

  3. Mayhem says:

    Schappylle should be there given Santa some AKSHUN! love the denim vulva pants….

  4. petenel says:

    Nambour is like monday nights on GO!
    Santa looks like one of those gruesome face-reconstruction stories on Nip/Tuck that I have to look away from. Mrs Claus (or whoever that reindeer strumpet is) looks like one of those sweaty lesbo-hotties from Dantes Cove.
    Moist as..

    • Year of Denim says:

      Yikes PeteNel, sounds you are moving to the Isle of Lesbos, which I believe is right next to the Isle of Capri on the Gold Coast.

Leave a Reply

