Day 260: Thursday 14 January

Ouch. Hangover. On a  school night. Who’s to blame? Not me, I am an innocent party.

I blame the stupid tequila shot for my demise. I was fine before that, absolutely fine. Now the evening is blurry and the morning is queasy.

On with the show….

It's a nice day for some white denim (to be sung to Billy Idol's 'White Wedding')

Top: At last, the legendary and mythical white denim jacket (see yesterday’s comments). What is more astounding is that the jacket is a size 8. And I’m not, ever…

Bottom: Levi’s flares, haven’t worn them in ages. They still fit

Accessory: Sweet as denim bag with red piping. I feel warm and fuzzy looking at this bag

3 Responses to Day 260: Thursday 14 January

  1. Goffers says:

    You look like a shot of tequila! I love the white denim…how dirty is it going to get? Promise not to wash it!

    • Year of Denim says:

      It was already filthy when I put it on.
      I have just noticed a vile stain on the collar.
      That’s what you get buying stuff second hand and not washing before wearing…

    • Year of Denim says:

      And sorry, I need to get the other person’s stains out of it before I can stain it myself…

Leave a Reply

