Day 271: Monday 25 January 2010

Although it doesn’t look like it I am off to the beach yet again. I have become completely addicted to the beach all over again. And really, you’re lucky I am blogging at all when my true desire is to rush off and have a surf.

So I’ll be quick.

In a tribute to Avacrap I have left my denim related rope light up. Really I should get a night time photo, maybe tonight even...

Top: Supre ( how I love you) denim vest, snug over the chub

Bottom: Dragstar denim skirt, I haven’t worn it in ages

Accessory: Dragstar slouchy beach bag

What’s that t-shirt I here people over the age of 35 ask.
Let me show you…

Life. Be in it 'Norm Award' t-shirt with bonus stains. And it's mine

6 Responses to Day 271: Monday 25 January 2010

  1. Goffers says:

    Really you remind me of Twiggy in this photo, great likeness. Norm on the other hand was a great man, and serves as an inspiration for my next tattoo.

    • Year of Denim says:

      When I look in the mirror the first thing that comes to mind is Twiggy. The second thing is Norm, then Homer then one of those people that have to be craned out of their houses.

  2. raquel says:

    stop with the beach already! It’s cold here!

  3. petenel says:

    How australian. How av-agoyamug-atar.
    you know, like fully timeless.

    Actually are you high on hardtogettium?

Leave a Reply

