Day 281: Thursday 4 February

Another day, another hangover…

What is it about workmates and alcohol? They fit together like hand & glove, Steptoe & Son, Peaches & Herb, Womack & Womack.

So anyway. We went to the northside of the harbour for a meat filled booze fest. Then we went to the meat market (The Oaks) for some more booze. Then two of us went to the inner west for even more booze, and now I am quite quite seedy.

Here’s how I ate…

Sinking my fangs into ribs

I wasn’t the only rib muncher, in fact my portion was quite modest unlike some people’s….

That last rib might have tipped Tim over the edge

After all that meat eating we needed a good quality refresher towel, which the restaurant provided…

They say it cools AND dries

Which leaves me to the now. I just had some dumplings for breakfast (excellent hangover food), and now I am ready to lie around watching some dvds. What a slack mole…

Face like a cat's bum. Whoops, that's not my face that IS the cat's bum

Top: Home crafted denim vest

Bottom: JeansWest skirt

Accessory: Denim birkenstocks

4 Responses to Day 281: Thursday 4 February

  1. HRH says:

    I haven’t had ribs in eons…

  2. I won’t be having ribs again in eons…

  3. Goffers says:

    Cools and dries? I need some of that! You look very cool, and dry…how were the dvds?

Leave a Reply

