Day 282: Friday 5 February

I’m heading out of town with the girls for along weekend down south. So I’m not sure when I’ll next update YoD. Fingers crossed it’ll be tomorrow morning…

Never fear however, just because I’m outta sight doesn’t mean I won’t be in denim. The girls will keep me real.

Three days, three bags. That seems wrong

Top: Supre’s vest

Bottom: Rusty chambre shorts

Accessory 1: Denim shoulder bag

Accessory 2: Denim cap

5 Responses to Day 282: Friday 5 February

  1. Goffers says:

    Best photo yet, Jean Jeannie, living and loving your own navel.

  2. holdend says:

    still ten times less luggage than I’d be hauling

Leave a Reply

