Day 287: Wednesday 10 February

I’m off to the beach for a surf because the day is so lovely.

Looking pensive, feeling sweaty

Top: Dragstar vest, in need o a good scrub around the neck

Bottom: Levi’s little denim skirt, tight, too tight

Accessory 1: Sportsgirl faux patchwork denim bucket hat

Accessory 2: Denim travel bag cos I got places to go. Yes really

6 Responses to Day 287: Wednesday 10 February

  1. Goffers says:

    Too tight? I hope when you were driving you pulled it up for some denim clad muff.
    How was the water? I bet fantastic…what a day!
    xxx

    • Year of Denim says:

      I DID hoik my skirt right up in the car… you know, to get some air circulating down stairs.
      Of course this meant massive muff flashing as I stepped out of the car.
      The water was unbelievably amazingly beautiful. But no surf.
      I snorkelled instead, and I enjoyed it.

  2. holdend says:

    I thought you were working today?

  3. spiegel says:

    how i have missed your girl-on-the-go pix

Leave a Reply

