Day 292: Monday 15 February

Another rainy Monday. I was supposed to help Dad paint his boat today but the wet weather has put the kybosh on that. I had my dirty work denims all ready to go. I had to rethink my get-up.

Here’s what I came up with…

Kitchen table pose down with shell art figurines

Top: The vest that Mum made

Bottom: The Xmas jeggings, which I have been using as yoga pants

Accessory 1: Denim cuff/ watchband

Accessory 2: Denim birkenstocks

Accessory 3: Denim shoulder bag with red piping

You know what? The weather is clearing. I may get to do some boat painting after all… Stay tuned for work clothes update, or not.

6 Responses to Day 292: Monday 15 February

  1. HRH says:

    Nice flower arrangement

  2. Goffers says:

    Hot and sexy…who needs hair extensons when you have such a great bush?

  3. Goffers says:

    Goffers knows plenty of things.

  4. My local Target has 3/4 length maternity jeggings and acid wash jeggings! And they have a denim section with unrool detailed small denim vests, and denim handbags in the shape of mini skirts. If I hadn’t spend all me dosh at the RSL I would of bought you the lot!

Leave a Reply

