Day 293: Tuesday 16 February

I can barely believe it. Today marks the 2000th comment on YoD!

It might true that about half those comments are my responses to you, the discerning readership of The Year of Denim.

And check out what day YoD is up to… 293. That means 1 week to go before YoD is 300 days old!

To celebrate this momentous landmark occasion I will be drinking a few cocktails (alone if nobody shows) at The Summit from around 6-6.30pm (not 6.30am that would be desperate at all). The Summit is on the top floor of Australia Square, Sydney’s first, and still the best, high rise, 264 George S, Wynyard.

The Summit is awesome. It rotates!

My picture today is creepy and weird. Oh well.

Dark creekside spooky grainy creepy

Top: Supre vest, cheap, nasty, in control of me

Bottom: Denim fisherman’s pants

Accessory 1: Denim cap, Utopia!

Accessory 2: Denim bag, hand-crafted with stars!

7 Responses to Day 293: Tuesday 16 February

  1. Goffers says:

    So I must be 2001st! Hooray for me! Yes that is a creepy photo, a bit stalker/weirdo/predator/bird watcher…all samecategory if you ask me. But I love the fisherman’s pants, what do you keep in those wide legs? Fish nets?

  2. holdan says:

    woah, moddy. the tough streets of mazzaville

  3. holdan says:

    moody, not moddy, fool!$@@#$!

Leave a Reply

