Day 305: Sunday 28 February

A long night, a short sleep, a hangover.

Gotta get myself together for child minding this arvo.

Check out my not very good or interesting photos from last night’s Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras

Year of Denim: Day 305

Deja-vu anyone? Same terrible music video show. Different breakfast

Top: Dragstar denim vest

Bottom: Rusty chambre shorts

Accessory: Denim cap

Yet another evening update

I am so fagged in so many ways, but I’m going out regardless. I care so little I almost didn’t Yod update, but I had 10mins spare before the rain and thought WTF what the hell I’ll blog. Again and again and  again!

Off to see 13 Most Beautiful Songs for Andy Warhol’s Screen Tests.

Here’s my amazingly dull outfit.

Yawnsville man with a face that harkens back to the Week of Gurning

Top: Ladahk striped jacket rediscovered in a pile of denim in the corner of my room

Bottom: Levis flares

Accessory 1: denim shoulder bag

Accessory 2: Denim cap hiding ashamed head of hair

Leave a Reply

