Day 309: Thursday 4 March

I’ve done everything and now this week there’s nothing left to do.

I miss going to the Opera House every day. I miss being nude in the Concert Hall. I miss John Waters, Andy Warhol’s Screen tests and I miss the view of the harbour bridge.

Luckily I have work to fill that void.

Here’s a good shot of yesterday’s photo shirt. It has cars on it! Broommmm! It’s like wearing a shower curtain!

Here’s what I’m wearing today. Casual, invisible commuter styles…

Year of Denim: Day 310

Me, piles of denim, t-shirts, leopard skin painting

Top: White denim jacket itching to get filthy

Bottom: Gap skinny legs

Accessory: Lightfoot Studios hand crafted denim bag loaner

2 Responses to Day 309: Thursday 4 March

  1. Goffers says:

    Now thats a wardrobe shot! Very jean-jeannie. I adore those photo-print polyesters, so creative. You are just having a little come down after the week that beats all weeks,might be BEACHTIME!!!

    • Year of Denim says:

      Aaaah the beach.
      I remember it well.
      One day I’ll gte back there. In fact maybe tomorrow for the Drag Races…

Leave a Reply

