Day 321: Tuesday 16 March

Day 2: Week of Skirt, skort and dress

I’m rushing the blog through today as I have a beach to get to.

It’s the same beach I went to yesterday afternoon for some sublime sun and snorkelling. Surprisingly it’s not any of the beaches you think of when you think of snorkelling in Sydney. It’s Bondi.

Yesterday afternoon there were thousands of fish off the rocks at the north end of the beach. Yes, thousands. I was flabbergasted. I could not stop looking at the sheer quantity. Then I got nervous and began thinking of those fish balls with sharks circling them.

I’m brave though and giving it another go this morning…

Pussy looking up my short skirt - rude pussy

Top: Black vest

Bottom: White mini skirt

Accessory 1: Sparkly denim bucket hat

Accessory 2: Denim travel bag

5 Responses to Day 321: Tuesday 16 March

  1. pb says:

    You should beat your pussy repeatedly BAD PUSSY BAD !!!!!

  2. raquel says:

    best photo of Farrah so far- but I don’t think you can top this one

  3. Goffers says:

    Sexy and sassy! It’s the coppertone girl! How were the fish?

    • Year of Denim says:

      Just surfed, no snorkel activity.
      Did see quite a few of those pinky jellyfish and my beach companion got stung by something

Leave a Reply

