Day 329: Wednesday 24 March

Just can’t wait to get on the road again. But first I have to do this stupid blog, feed the cats, pack my bags, make my bed, pack the car, pick up my brother’s dog and DRIVE!

So hopefully tomorrow I will be doing this from the balcony at Ammaboolah. See you there

I hoped the Year of Denim would assist in clearing out my non-denim clothes. But no, now I have twice as may clothes as a year ago

Top: Supre pale denim vest

Bottom: Traditional beach holiday chambre shorts slowly fading to white

Accessory: Denim shoulder bag slumped on floor. Hopefully Kempsey will reveal some new denim fashions

10 Responses to Day 329: Wednesday 24 March

  1. pb says:

    busy busy busy ,denim on the go.

  2. Goffers says:

    What a wardrobe, its a work of art. Have a great trip and swim with the fishes.

  3. Tim H says:

    OOOH whats that sexy black number behind you? a PLAYsuit?? x

  4. Goffers says:

    Stupid blog indeed! Only 35 days till you can wear silk all day.

  5. holdend says:

    you’re a bit slow ass when you’re on holdiay aren’t you polkinghorne?

Leave a Reply

