Day 336: Wednesday 31 March

A very very late blog today. That’s because I was surfing for hours, then I was exhausted, then I had to read, then it was raining, then I had lunch, then I read some more, then I realised bloody hell! I better get that stupid blog done!

So here I am

Very out of focus beach track photo, only the rain specks on the lens are sharp

Top: Black denim vest

Bottom: Junk jeans cut offs

Accessory: Unnecessary denim cap, no sun to hide from today

And here’s the full moon through the trees last night before the rain

2 Responses to Day 336: Wednesday 31 March

  1. Goffers says:

    Howling wolf! You look like you are out on a rampage, brains!

Leave a Reply

