Day 337: Thursday 1 April

It’s no joke, my holiday is about to end!

Only 2 more days of beauty, birds and bats, surf, sand and sunshine. I’ve got nothing in the April Fool’s bag so I’m playing the blog very straight.

After one day of rain and finally some surf yesterday, now it’s all sunshine, rainbows and lollipops and more surf.

This was the sight I saw walking onto the beach last night

The end of the rainbow is Hat Head Bowling club

The dogs loving the last of the light on the beach

Off to Crescent Head soon so I’m dressed like a retiree in old man’s denim shorts. They are virgin too!

Year of Denim

Me in old man pants outside Ammaboolah

Top: Chambre vest getting some heavy duty wear

Bottom: Top Gear by Crystal old man style denim shorts. Nice!

Accessory: Pale denim cap. Nasty

When I bought the pants the groovy tag was still on them…

Top Gear slacks style denim shorts

4 Responses to Day 337: Thursday 1 April

  1. pb says:

    This that a dolphin in the sky.

  2. Goffers says:

    Is that why they call it Hat Head, because the Head looks like a hat? I love rainbows, and the word lollipop has made my day. Good drag queen name.
    I can’t believe you are size 24! Fatty!

Leave a Reply

