Day 339: Saturday 3 April

Whoops. I forgot to publish this last night…

So today we packed up and headed back to Sydney. Now I’m so sad.

Here I my final moments in Hat Head captured in time…

Year of Denim

What I wore to the club, PN won meat, my hair looks like Warren Beatty's

Year of denim

Last night's moon rising over the Hat

The Hat at 9am before my final surf today

As I type the rain has started coming down in Marrickville, it’s almost cold and my sand fly bites are really kicking in. The unpacking needs to be done, I have to fancy up the kids’ Easter eggs, make some dinner and mentally prepare myself for work tomorrow morning. As you can see, I’m loving being back home…

Year of Denim

Oh joy at my return... So much stuff for so little time away

Top: Filthy chambre vest

Bottom: New op shop stripy skirt purchase. I say it’s denim, 2 people today have challenged me

Accessory: Denim birkies, plus denim bag and wallet all used today in the car

2 Responses to Day 339: Saturday 3 April

  1. holdan says:

    love the robot warren beatty photo….

Leave a Reply

