Day 340: Sunday 4 April

Christ has risen, I think, and so have I, not from the dead just from bed.

A bit of a shock having to get up early and go to work, especially on Easter Sunday.

Anyways. I off to do and Easter egg run before the thrill of starting work.

Year of Denim

I contemplate life after holiday. I don't like it

Top: After warmth day and night Sydney is cool so I am wearing a Levi’s denim jacket, first time in denim long sleeves since I last went to work years ago (so it feels)

Bottom: Industrie jeans. Last wore jeans here… the day before my Hat Head holiday

Accessory 1: Denim gym boots last worn… I can’t remember and don’t care

Accessory 2: Mavi little tiny denim bag, useless on holidays cos’ it holds NOTHING

5 Responses to Day 340: Sunday 4 April

  1. petenel says:

    post Hat blues kicking in. why is it so cold back in australia? thankfully I have itchy bites to keep me warm, in fact I think i’ll have another little scratch now .. oooh yeah

  2. phil turnbull says:

    it has taken a turn for the colder, hasn’t it? much more my scene anyways. it certainly seems like you had a great break.

Leave a Reply

