Day 345: Friday 9 April

Anyone for roller derby next Saturday? Those bitches look tuff! Chicks, violence, wheels, I’m there.

Ready to roll

Of course I am much too demure, feminine and ladylike to get involved with anything so rough ‘n’ ready.

Year of Denim

I've got style, I've got grace, I'm a lady

Top: Sweet little denim press studded shirt

Bottom: Levi’s denim mini, look out thigh chafe here I come!

Accessory 1: It’s very hard to point your toes in denim Bireknstocks

Accessory 2: Denim cap imported from Queensland

8 Responses to Day 345: Friday 9 April

  1. Goffers says:

    “Imported from Queensland”, somehow that doesn’t sound right. I’d love to go to roller-derby but am busy that night, I am sure it will be major fun.

    • Year of Denim says:

      Hell yeah.
      I’d be in there if it wasn’t for the knee injury I am still sporting from an incident at Petersham roller skating rink a few years ago.

  2. anne kay says:

    It looks scary! Do we watch or roll?

    anne

  3. anne kay says:

    Sounds fun (and not so dangerous, which is ace!)

  4. phil turnbull says:

    christ your house is fab. don’t ever leave. on top of that – great outfit.

  5. HRH says:

    and you’ve got nice legs too

Leave a Reply

