Day 349: Tuesday 13 April

Flaps’ Choice: Day 2

What a beautiful morning. So beautiful I thought I would snap the photo today down by the glorious Cook River. It’s magnificent waters rolling could provide a beautiful backdrop for Flaps second day of dressing YoD.

However. I took Taxi the dog with me, forgetting how decrepit and silly she is as she approaches her 15th year. She ambled off, I scrambled after her. So the photo wasn’t quite as scenic as I would like, and being a bozo I didn’t check my images. I just assumed they were awesome and beautiful when in act they were strangely exposed and one set was completely out of focus.

Perhaps I’m getting sloppy as YoD winds up.

Posing with a casuarina, swamp looms behind

Top: Spunky Fresh Jive denim jacket from the House of Flaps

Bottom: Gap skinny jeans, YoD’s own

Accessory 1: Very cute zippered denim bag provided by Flaps

Accessory 2: Denim gym boots. Scrappy

6 Responses to Day 349: Tuesday 13 April

  1. Goffers says:

    Bright light contrasts! Ready for some catalogue work methinks.

  2. holdan says:

    ok, that bag is SUPER cool eo.

Leave a Reply

