Day 352: Friday 16 April

Flaps fashions: Day 5

Check out my updated multi-media denim package

I must thank the awesome, talented, witty, charming and bolshie Vanessa Wagner for hosting her Unisex: Amateur Strip Night at the Oxford Hotel. Unfortunately last night was the final, which is very sad as it is a very funny adults only night, mid week too, meaning Oxford Street is a decent place to visit.

There’s a slight nudity warning on this video, nothing you wouldn’t see down at the beach, but a bit of boob action nonetheless. Extra massive thanks to Tx for his most excellent camera work too. So that’s my parental warning, here’s the vid!

The amazing suit in which I begin the ‘act’ comes from the Fashion House of Flaps. It is a spectacular example of high 1980s fashion: shoulder pads, pleated pants, narrow ankle, double breasted with a lace overprint to boot…

A tiny bit of watermelon flavoured lip gloss... that's why the lady is foxy

It’s also got an incredible lable…

Yes, this suit is GANGSTER!

I must point out the shoes too. They are denim, posted down by a very special lady in Brisbane…

There's nothing quite like a nice denim court shoe is there?

The only let down in the outfit, at this early stage, is my hair. I couldn’t decide which hideous old lady wig to wear so I wore none.

And I don’t think a revolting old ratted wig would have set off this particular item on which I spent days and days ‘studding’…

A big vat of of sizzling studded FAT!

I

nterim report… Check back later for a denim multi-media event

Aaarrgghhh!

I have been grappling, wrestling, shouting at the dog to stop scratching (even though she is deaf and can’t hear a thing), yelling at my computer and generally raging against the (macbook) machine.

Why? I’ll tell you why! God-damn video!

As you all know (if you read this blog regularly) last night I stepped out of denim… literally. I stripped. I flashed. I wobbled. I grimaced and generally horrified a few people including myself once I viewed the video.

So this morning in an effort to move this blog into the realm of multi-media I thought I’ll just quickly edit that video and pop it up.

Harumph! Scream! Rage! Frustration!

But at last I succeeded.

Anyway, here’s what I’m wearing today…

I don't know whose wig I'm wearing this morning but I like it!

Top: That terrific Wrangler jacket I love so much. Thanks Flaps for letting me stink it up

Bottom: Levi’s flares with red stitching and nice crotch repairs

Accessory: Denim shoulder bag. It wasn’t in Flaps brief for this outfit, but I needed an accessory, and I needed a bag because I THOUGHT I’d be leaving the house early. Instead I have been sitting on the computer editing video for HOURS!

22 Responses to Day 352: Friday 16 April

  1. HRH says:

    I am still patiently waiting for the video..

  2. HRH says:

    And how come it says I am writing to you at 3.30 when it is only 2.30…

  3. holdan says:

    ROCKSTAR!!!!

  4. spiegel says:

    sensational! you’ve got balls. well, you don’t actually and that’s quite obvious.

    • Year of Denim says:

      I had quite a conversation with Vanessa Wagner about stripping to show your knob or norks and which was more difficult

  5. Goffers says:

    FOXY LADY!!! That must be the most joyous strip I have ever witnessed, thank you hot fat, thank you.

  6. petenel says:

    Gosh … Away from YOD for a couple of days and just look what i missed.
    Petenel’s eyes popped out of his head, they’ve never seen ANYTHING like the YOD strip. And lord knows he’s seen some doozies in his time.

    Did you win a PRIZE?

  7. tx says:

    Hot bazoomas Lady Denim!!! you slayed em!

  8. pb says:

    Va Va Voom

  9. phil turnbull says:

    brilliant

  10. Tim Hilton says:

    HOT TITTY SCENE!!!! x

  11. raquel says:

    central coast indeed!!

    great show- funny and hot- do the studs say hot fat?

Leave a Reply

