Day 353: Saturday 17 April

Flaps Selection: Day 6

Today I am doing what I’m told. I received my clothing instructions via email and this is what I ended up wearing. Of course the poses are all YoD’s. Flaps doesn’t get the glory for my face pulling and modelling…

Flaps go back to their roots in this westie inspired outfit. I strike a pose

Grrrr, angry westie backyard face pulling pose

Top: Yep, three days in a row for the Wrangler denim jacket. I don’t care. I LOVE it

Bottom: Nice day for some red denim, ta Flaps

Accessory: Denim gym boots hidden in the grass. Somebody mow that lawn!

9 Responses to Day 353: Saturday 17 April

  1. holdan says:

    love red!

  2. richard g says:

    cool. really cool. love the hair. like the sexy kid who lived down the street who you were in love with but scared of.

  3. Goffers says:

    You should be on ‘Double the Fist’. They should make a special denim feature for you, and maybe I can see a denim superhero.

    • Year of Denim says:

      Speaking of Superheros in today’s Spectrum there’s a fashion section and one of the skinny arse models wearing a denim cape!

  4. holdan says:

    i love you, but you are scaring the shit out of me in that second photo

  5. raquel says:

    Viva 90’s grunge!

Leave a Reply

