Day 359: Thursday 22 April

Early morning wake -up call… GET UPP!!!!

Why does waking up at 5.30am mean I always have puffy eyes? A comment on yesterday’s blog suggested I had an ‘Extreme Make-overish’ appearance. Perhaps over night someone has done a little plastic surgery to my eye bags?

Gotta rush, gotta catch that early morning train, cos my baby works from 9 till 5. No, that’s not right. Gosh, I’m gibbering…

Let sleeping dogs lie-in, cos they're old and need their rest

Top: Suit jacket style. I’m going to work so I need to look the ‘business’

Bottom: Skinny Gap jeans, cos I don’t know

Accessory 1: Denim bag. Not one of my favs but I’m trying to share around the last days of denim around my stuff

Accessory 2: Denim gym boots, here to stay. They won’t be going into the St Vincent de Paul’s bag

8 Responses to Day 359: Thursday 22 April

  1. HRH says:

    Snorky snoozing

  2. holdan says:

    are you sure taxi is just resting?

  3. HRH says:

    priorities… beauty sleep, food, siesta… snorking…

  4. Goffers says:

    That handbag is abysmal, sorry I hate it.

    • Year of Denim says:

      YOU ARE RIGHT.
      IT’S HORRID. BUT I NEEDED TO CARRY PILES OF JUNK TODAY…
      Whoops. Sorry about the caps

Leave a Reply

