Stealing my thunder

What the hell’s going on out there in the big wide world?

There’s a rash of these billboards all around Sydney…

Year of Denim gets mad!

They are trying to steal my tattoed arse pocket idea! I better bloody well hurry up and get it done before the desire completely dissipates. Anyone want to hold my hand and watch my bum being brutalised?

9 Responses to Stealing my thunder

  1. anne says:

    I know, I saw one on Canterbury Rd near the Canterbury station!

  2. pb says:

    me please !

  3. beaver says:

    well someone needs to document it that’s for sure!

  4. Year of Denim says:

    Perhaps we can go en-masse? You can all sit around staring at my arse.
    Sounds like a good time for sure.

  5. pb says:

    sounds a little like what I do at work .

  6. holdend says:

    hell yeah! me too! can my girls come?

  7. HRH says:

    happy happy joy joys… beaver opting to do makeup I guess… and I guess bumtails in order

Leave a Reply

